Company,Baoji Ocean Metal Material Co.,LTD
Position:

Home >> About >> Company

Baoji Ocean Metal Material Co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as: Ocean Metal) is located in Titanium industrial powerhouse - Baoji ,Shaanxi,China.

Our company was founded in 2012, has more than 50 sets of production equipment, and 100 employees. The company regards quality as life, strictly implement ISO9001-2000 quality certification system, and we have a complete production system about rods and wires. Its main products are: titanium bar, titanium wire and other products.

Relying on the Chinese titanium city - Baoji, complete titanium industry chain, the company has become a national and global titanium and titanium alloy bar, wire and other professional manufacturers, with several well-known domestic listed companies maintain long-term, stable relations of cooperation,through the adoption of international advanced manufacturing technology. Our products are widely used military-industrial complex, electronics, medical, 3D printing,aviation, energy, environmental protection, chemical industry, and other areas of the national economy important.

Ocean Metal uphold:quality first, pragmatic innovation, take honestly as this, seek common development. "Empty sea, tolerance is a great" .Baoji Ocean Metal Material Co., LTD. is willing to open the sea broad mind and the domestic and foreign each big customers formed a good partnership. Together, let us swim in the vast "OCEAN", skip over the waves, go forward, to join hands in creating a better future, warmly welcome friends from all walks of life come to visit, communication, negotiation and cooperation!


QQ在线客服

  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 点击这里给我发消息

公司简介,钛丝|钛棒|钛合金棒|钛锻件|宝鸡大洋金属材料有限公司
您的位置:

首页 >> 关于我们 >> 公司简介

宝鸡大洋金属材料有限公司(简称:大洋金属),位于中国钛工业重镇—陕西宝鸡。

公司成立于2012年,现有生产设备50余台,员工100余人,公司视质量为生命,严格执行ISO9001:2015质量认证体系,拥有完整的棒、丝材生产系统。其主要产品有:钛棒钛丝钛锻件及其它钛制品。

依托中国钛城--宝鸡,完整的钛产业链,通过采用国际先进制造工艺,公司已经成为全国乃至全球钛及钛合金棒材、丝材等的专业制造商,并与国内数家知名上市公司保持长期稳定的合作关系。产品广泛应用于军工、电子、医疗、3D打印、航空、能源、环保、化工等国民经济重要领域。

公司秉持,质量至上,务实创新,以诚为本、共谋发展的经营理念。 “海纳百川,有容乃大”宝鸡大洋金属材料有限公司愿意敞开大海般宽阔的胸怀和国内外各大客户结成良好的伙伴关系。让我们共同畅游在浩瀚的“大洋”之中,乘风破浪,勇往直前,携手共创美好未来,热诚欢迎各界朋友来访、来函、洽谈、合作!

QQ在线客服

  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 点击这里给我发消息